Submit your review on Biofinity

5 star:
65
4 star:
9
3 star:
6
2 star:
7
1 star:
14
based on 101 customer reviews
4.0

Customer Reviews

Showing 21-40 of 101 items.
Very comfortable

Very good lenses! They don't dry or irritate my eyes. They are also very comfortable so you can easily forget that you are even wearing them.
I would definitely recommend them!

By from UK on 06.08.2014 11:38

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Biofinity Coopervision excellent!!!!

10/10 These are the ones for me. I dont even know im wearing them. Such a difference from the crystals I had previously. Its like seeing in HD!!!

By from Manchester, UK on 09.07.2014 10:17

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Dries my eyes out!

I just bought these lenses last week and as soon as I put them on i felt they were quite uncomfortable. I could feel the outer edges of lenses and they were quite irritable. To make matters worse after about 4 hours I can feel them really drying my eyes out and make me feel super sleepy!
I would not recommend these, there's plenty of other much more comfortable lenses, avoid these ones.

By from Lodon, UK on 22.03.2014 15:49

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Very comfortable

What a pleasure t wake up and be able to see without having to put contacts in first! Took some getting use to the first few nights but after 3 month now I even forget I have them on! And they never fall out unlike dailies

By from Unknown location on 28.12.2013 20:47

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

The best lenses I've worn so far..

I can safely say these are the best lenses I've tried in 16 years of wear.
After having problems with monthly disposables drying out my eyes I was recommended to give continuous wear lenses a go. The first few brands I tried I couldn't tolerate the lenses for more than a few days and would have to take them out on an evening. These however have been brilliant.
There is the odd day when I've been working long hours that I need to refresh them with drops, but the majority of the time I get to the point where I forget I'm even wearing lenses.
I would definitely recommend them.

By from North Yorks on 05.12.2013 14:23

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Excellent continuous wear contacts

I am able to wear these contacts day and night for 30 days without any discomfort. I have very sensitive eyes and can not wear daily disposable contacts. I am so happy I have found reliable and affordable contact lenses. Thanks

By from London, Uk on 05.12.2013 12:13

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Awesome!!!

I hardly realised that I'm wearing contact lenses. I have recommended this to my friends. It's great!

By from Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK on 04.08.2013 16:56

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Eye bliss

These lenses work so well with my eyes, wear them as much as possible throughout the month and are comfortable 99% of the time. take them out and put in solution overnight when they feel a bit scratchy and they feel great again the next morning, would definetly recommend trying them.

By from London on 31.07.2013 11:37

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Excellent

I think these are great, very comfortable. The few negative reviews seem to come from people trying to sleep in them. I don't sleep in them, I didn't know you could. Taken out nightly they last and last and feel much more comfortable than any other brand I have tried.

By from Brighton UK on 08.07.2013 21:01

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Best Contacts at Great Price!

I had previously tried other brands,like being
able to leave contacts on for at least a week
had several problems with other brands eyes drying,
red eyes you name it, just did not work for me, so
decided to give Cooper Silicone Hydrogels try, no
problems what so ever,this is my brand from now on
sometimes go up two weeks without removing
go to bed with them not a problem, and for the
price you can't beat that!! have been with this brand
for over a year now.
Thank You!!

By from Texas US on 01.07.2013 22:03

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Like not wearing lenses... I couldn't see!

These lenses were supposed to have the same power than my eyes but I couldn't see clearly... I have been using lenses for 5 years and always used the same, which I still wear btw, and with the exact same power I see perfectly.
Not buying them again.
Thanks for the refund.

By from Switzerland on 25.06.2013 09:42

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Good for price

I used to wear daily lenses but was always worried about falling asleep in them....So went to opticians and they showed me continuous wear ones, I was a convert mediately able to wear all day and sleep in them but unfortunately moved and could not get them any more....
I had to go onto monthly disposables which were ok but hated to drama of removing and cleaning every night....
Then found this site that delivered and had these....
I found the site easy and quick delivery...
For the first few days I only wore them in the day as to get used to them and found them very comfortable, but when I started sleeping in them I would wake us with red sore sticky eyes and even blurred vision...
so stopped sleeping in them...
Not really the point of continuous wear contacts...
I also found that they didn't past the time stated and after 3 weeks my eyes got so irritated they caused little blisters on my lids...
I also was not wearing any make up so there was nothing else to cause it....
As soon as I replaced them all was ok again for another few weeks....
I will definitely order form here again but will try a different type and would not recommend these ones spend a little more and hopefully they will be better quality.

By from Cyprus on 18.06.2013 16:00

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Very comfortable

I've used them for a few months now and they are very comfortable to wear. Only thing I noticed is that after 3 weeks of constant wearing day and night they loose their comfort in a way and I have to take them off to allow my eyes to rest but I don't mind. I still recommend them as they are better than what I tried in past and even better than the daily ones I used to buy from my optician.

By from Dublin on 30.04.2013 13:15

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

love your eyes!

I've been wearing contact lenses for 15 years, firstly starting with yearly lenses (I'm not sure you can even get them anymore?!) I eventually ended up wearing AirOptix lenses which to be fair were very comfortable, but I was looking for a change 3 years ago and landed upon this review section, people were raving about how good these lenses were so thought id give them a go... they are amazing! you literally feel like you are without contacts they are so comfortable. They don't seem to build up protein, you can blink without them falling out, and are really a strong durable lense, and they are really affordable! Really can't fault them :)

By from Manchester on 24.04.2013 22:32

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Great lenses

Used these for over a year now and they are the best lenses ive ever had....never have any complaints with my eyes and never once gone dry... i often forget i have them in....my only complaint is that they seal so well onto the eye that at the end of 30 days they can be a pain to get off: Editors Comment, try moistening your eye with a few drops of rewetting solution to help loosen the lenses. I would suggest you try the Blink Contacts, as you will probably on use them once a month they come in a pk of 20 vials so they won`t go off between uses. http://www.contactlenses.co.uk/store/prdetails?entryid=32&priceid=37

By from Birmingham uk on 27.02.2013 11:50

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

TRIED MONTHLY DISPOSABLES BUT FOUND THEY MOVE AROUND THE EYE ALSO I WOULD DAMAGE THEM WHEN REMOVING THEM. TRIED THESE CONTINUOUS WEAR LENSES, I PUT THEM IN AND JUST LEAVE THEM IN FOR THE MONTH THE ONLY THING I DO IS USE EYE DROPS TWICE A DAY. THEY ARE FANTASTIC AND THEY DONT MOVE AROUND THE EYE.

By from VALERIE NORTH EAST ENGLAND on 24.01.2013 01:25

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

biofinity

brilliant 10/10

By from Stevenage on 18.01.2013 08:04

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

amazing

i been wearing contacts for years and these are amazing!
i wear them like normal monthlys and take them out each night in solution and i can never tell im wearing them
fall asleep in them occasionally and never feel any irritation when i continue wearing them for the rest of the next day.

By from London uk on 27.12.2012 22:56

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Felt like I was preforming torture on myself

I tried these lenses on a whim looking at some of the reviews they seemed really good. I have no idea how these people managed to keep the lenses in for a month? after a couple of hours my eyes were sore, dry and bloodshot. I used to use daily disposables and I much prefer to just to be blind when I wake up until I find my glasses/lenses than wake up feeling like I've had torture preformed on my eyes while I've been asleep.

By from Belfast, UK on 21.12.2012 20:51

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Best ever!

Can't fault these one bit! 80% of the time I've forgotten I've got these in, and have kept them in way over the 1 month as stated, due to forgetting I had them! Recommend these to anyone who has a habbit of falling asleep with contacts in, rushing in the morning for work/school, and for pure easiness without cleaning constantly.

By from London, UK on 21.12.2012 17:02

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Submit your review on Biofinity